Photographs from the – Re:think 2013 ARF Annual Convention – The Research Club Party – Presidents Reception – GreenBook GRIT awards Party

I love to tell a story with my pictures – so they show me at the start of my journey through my arrival back home. There are only a few pictures of the seminars – I’ve found what people most enjoy of my photos are the pictures of the attendees and exhibitors – the folks like you and me who make up the backbone of our industry….. and of course…..the Parties…..er, I mean the professional networking events……….

These are Facebook Public links – meaning it is not necessary for you to have a Facebook account to view them.  Please let me know if you encounter any problems accessing the photos.

I hope you enjoy the pictures as much as I did taking them!

Leave a Reply

